Kilmarnock 2008/9

written by Iain Lauchlan and Will Brenton

directed by Liam Dolan

musical direction by Mark Edwards

choreographed by Joanne Tulips

executive producer - Steve Boden

Andrew Agnew, Liam Dolan, Adele Rankin, James McAnerney, Amy Scott, Stevie Hannah

Publicity Photos 1 2 3

Photos supplied by and used with permission of WISH Theatre Limited 

This page was last updated 1st April 2009

Free JavaScripts provided by The JavaScript Source